COMMITTEES

Resources Committee

Committee Chair – Mr C Bardy Mrs J Potter Mrs S Brooke-Mawson Mrs R Beaumont Mrs L Exley Mr P Ockwell Mrs F Binks

Standards and Effectiveness Committee

Mrs L Towler (Committee Chair) Mrs J Potter Mrs S Brooke-Mawson Mrs R Beaumont Reverend Mark Umpleby Ms M Dean

Head Teacher Appraisal Committee

Mrs L Towler Mrs R Beaumont Mr P Ockwell

Pay Committee

Mr Bardy Mrs L Exley Mr P Ockwell Mrs F Binks

Other committees to be drawn from a pool of eligible governors.

GOVERNORS WITH SPECIAL RESPONSIBILITIES

- Special Educational Needs Governor -Mrs L Exley/ Mrs R Beaumont
- Governor Training Contact Head Teacher & Mrs R Beaumont
- Governor for Looked After Children -Mrs L Exley
- Equality Governor Mrs L Exley
- SIAMS Governor Rev M Umpleby
- Child Protection Governor Head Teacher & Mrs L Exley
- Safeguarding Governor Mrs L Exley & Mrs F Binks
- Pupil and Sports Premium Governor Ms M Dean
- Wellbeing Governor Rev M Umpleby
- RSHE Governor Reverend M Umpleby
- Website compliance- Mrs F Binks
- Recovery and catch up plan Mrs R Beaumont
- Curriculum- All (see below)

School Development Plan monitoring

Quality of Education – Mrs R Beaumont, Reverend Mark Umpleby EYFS – Mrs L Towler, Ms M Dean Leadership and management – Mrs R Beaumont, Mr C Bardy, Mrs L Exley Personal development – Mr P Ockwell, Mrs F Binks

Curriculum subjects

English/Art – Mrs R Beaumont Maths/MFL – Mr C Bardy Computing/DT/Science – Mr P Ockwell, Music/History/Geography – Mrs L Towler RE and PSHCE- Reverend Mark Umpleby PE/ICT Ms M Dean